AC/DC PWR/UP Power Up CD Lightbox Deluxe Edition


POWER UP is the long awaited new album from AC/DC, and the band’s 17th studio album. For POWER UP, the band reunited with producer Brendan O’Brien who helmed the double-platinum Black Ice in 2008 and the gold Rock Or Bust in 2014. Charged up for the next decade, AC/DC cut twelve new tracks for the album, proudly maintaining their signature sound and all of its powerful hallmarks.

POWER UP was announced with the release of the album’s first single, “Shot In The Dark,” and features the lineup of Angus Young [lead guitar], Brian Johnson [lead vocals], Cliff Williams [bass guitar], Phil Rudd [drums], and Stevie Young [rhythm guitar] firing on all cylinders once again. The limited edition, one-of-a-kind deluxe POWER UP box is the ultimate fan package. Hit the button on the side of the box and watch the flashing neon AC/DC logo light up while the opening bars of “Shot In The Dark” blast out of the built-in speaker. Inside the box is the full CD package in a soft-pack with a 20-page booklet that features exclusive photos and USB charging cable allowing the box to remain powered up and on display.

- Limited Edition AC/DC PWR/UP CD Deluxe Package

- Features an illuminated AC/DC logo on album cover packaging

- Lightbox Edition will play 30 seconds of 'Shot in the Dark' from the built in speaker

- Gatefold CD package in soft pack

- 20-page booklet that features exclusive photos

- Built in speaker, battery, USB charging cable

- Official AC/DC Merchandise

- Track list:

  • 1. Realize
  • 2. Rejection
  • 3. Shot in the Dark
  • 4. Through the Mists of Time
  • 5. Kick You When You're Down
  • 6. Witch's Spell
  • 7. Demon Fire
  • 8. Wild Reputation
  • 9. No Man's Land
  • 10. Systems Down
  • 11. Money Shot
  • 12. Code Red